Skip to product information
1 of 1

Apple

Ring of Spies: The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 3

Regular price $10.65 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $10.65 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Shopify secure badge
ATTENTION: Prices are subject to fluctuate every 24/hrs. So shop now with the above Secure & Trusted Checkouts while offer last or before this item is SOLD OUT.
Newest & Popular

Ring of Spies: The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 3

As the war approaches its end, Prince once more has to risk everything.
Berlin, 1939: A German intelligence officer learns a top agent is quickly moving up the British Army ranks. He bides his time.

Arnhem, 1944: British paratroopers have been slaughtered in one of the bloodiest battles of the Second World War. A shell shocked officer is convinced: the Germans knew they were coming.

But who betrayed them?

Back in London, Richard Prince, detective and spy, is approached by MI5 about a counterintelligence operation. Information is leaking and British troops are dying. Prince has to stop it, and crack the suspected spy ring at all costs. But in the world of espionage nothing is as it seems...

The latest WWII espionage thriller from Alex Gerlis is perfect for readers of Robert Harris, John le Carr© and Alan Furst.

Praise for Ring of Spies
'A spy character to rival those of John le Carr©, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst' David Young, author of Stasi Child
  • NOTE: You can learn more about this recommended Ring of Spies: The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 3 by clicking the blue button above OR Clicking Here Now. It takes you directly to a more detailed hidden special offer and Buy it with a discounted price exclusively reserved for Dealsdom clients like you who are really in need of this special Ring of Spies: The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 3 for instant use. [Our Mission - Learn More.]